The Warehouse


This class is taught by:

Dawn Sammut

Dawn was looking for something to help strengthen and stretch out her overused running muscles while she allowed her body to rest from marathon training. Dawn always found Pilates interesting, but concentrated heavily on running that she never fit it into her training schedule. After extensive research, she found herself in her first pilates reformer class. She was immediately hooked. Pilates helped her build the core strength that was necessary to improve her running form and performance. Dawn completed a 500 hour instructor certification so she could share the benefits of Pilates. She enjoys helping individuals at all levels of fitness achieve their optimum health goals and live a happy healthy lifestyle. With a background as a licensed massage therapist and a passion for healthy living, she strives to make each workout with clients challenging, rewarding and safe.

Brenda Freeman

Brenda began her Authentic Pilates teacher training in 2004 after discovering Pilates in 2000. As someone who has been physically active and in pursuit of excellence her entire life, Pilates was the key to her healing success.
Brenda was formerly the manager and Principal Pilates teacher at Detroit Pilates located in downtown Detroit. Currently, she is studying under Chris Robinson owner of S6 Fitness in San Diego. Chris has been the chosen Pilates teacher and trainer for NFL athletes and popular celebrities such as Oprah.
A total body workout that is ideal for beginners, but challenging enough for the more experienced who seek to refine their Pilates fundamentals.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 11 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Brittany Pratt
  • Wed Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Brittany Pratt
  • Thu Dec 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jill Denk
  • Fri Dec 14 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Tracey Flynn
  • Sat Dec 15 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Dawn Sammut
  • Mon Dec 17 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Brenda Freeman
  • Mon Dec 17 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Brittany Pratt
  • Tue Dec 18 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Brittany Pratt
  • Wed Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Brittany Pratt
  • Thu Dec 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jill Denk
  • Fri Dec 21 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Tracey Flynn
  • Sat Dec 22 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Dawn Sammut
  • Mon Dec 24 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Brenda Freeman