Warehouse Circuit


This class is taught by:
Enjoy this advanced 50 minute class that includes two rounds of circuit training. One minute exercise with a 20 second break. This will be a great class to get that heart rate up!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 25 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Nov 01 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Nov 08 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Nov 15 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Nov 22 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Nov 29 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Dec 06 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Dec 13 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Dec 20 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Dec 27 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Jan 03 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Jan 10 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Jan 17 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Jan 24 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Jan 31 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Feb 07 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Feb 14 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Feb 21 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Jill Dorough