Warehouse Circuit


This class is taught by:

Kisha Quinn

Owner
After having a child in 2002, Kisha began practicing Pilates as a way of getting back to her pre-pregnancy body. Within months, she was hooked, and it quickly became her obsession. In 2014, when she was laid off, Kisha decided it was time to follow her passion, and began her teacher training program. Upon completing the 500 hour comprehensive training, she began working at several studios in the metro area as a way to learn, which has made her a well rounded instructor. Kisha is a Barre Intensity Certified instructor and teaches Barre classes at studios in the area.
Enjoy this advanced 50 minute class that includes two rounds of circuit training. One minute exercise with a 20 second break. This will be a great class to get that heart rate up!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 29 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Kisha Quinn
  • Thu Nov 30 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Kisha Quinn
  • Wed Dec 06 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Kisha Quinn
  • Thu Dec 07 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Kisha Quinn
  • Wed Dec 13 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Kisha Quinn
  • Thu Dec 14 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Sarah Winsky
  • Wed Dec 20 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Kisha Quinn
  • Thu Dec 21 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Sarah Winsky
  • Wed Dec 27 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Kisha Quinn
  • Thu Dec 28 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Kisha Quinn
  • Wed Jan 03 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Kisha Quinn
  • Thu Jan 04 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Kisha Quinn
  • Wed Jan 10 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Kisha Quinn
  • Thu Jan 11 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Kisha Quinn