Warehouse Cardio


This class is taught by:

Brenda Freeman

Brenda began her Authentic Pilates teacher training in 2004 after discovering Pilates in 2000. As someone who has been physically active and in pursuit of excellence her entire life, Pilates was the key to her healing success.
Brenda was formerly the manager and Principal Pilates teacher at Detroit Pilates located in downtown Detroit. Currently, she is studying under Chris Robinson owner of S6 Fitness in San Diego. Chris has been the chosen Pilates teacher and trainer for NFL athletes and popular celebrities such as Oprah.

Dawn Sammut

Dawn was looking for something to help strengthen and stretch out her overused running muscles while she allowed her body to rest from marathon training. Dawn always found Pilates interesting, but concentrated heavily on running that she never fit it into her training schedule. After extensive research, she found herself in her first pilates reformer class. She was immediately hooked. Pilates helped her build the core strength that was necessary to improve her running form and performance. Dawn completed a 500 hour instructor certification so she could share the benefits of Pilates. She enjoys helping individuals at all levels of fitness achieve their optimum health goals and live a happy healthy lifestyle. With a background as a licensed massage therapist and a passion for healthy living, she strives to make each workout with clients challenging, rewarding and safe.
Get ready to sweat! A class using the Pilates jumpboard that will get your heart rate pumping, focusing on glutes, abs and arms.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Brittany Pratt
  • Wed Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Brittany Pratt
  • Fri Oct 26 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Brenda Freeman
  • Sat Oct 27 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Dawn Sammut
  • Tue Oct 30 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Brittany Pratt
  • Wed Oct 31 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Brittany Pratt
  • Fri Nov 02 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Brenda Freeman
  • Sat Nov 03 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Dawn Sammut
  • Tue Nov 06 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Brittany Pratt
  • Wed Nov 07 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Brittany Pratt
  • Fri Nov 09 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Brenda Freeman
  • Sat Nov 10 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Dawn Sammut
  • Tue Nov 13 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Brittany Pratt
  • Wed Nov 14 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Brittany Pratt
  • Fri Nov 16 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Brenda Freeman
  • Sat Nov 17 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Dawn Sammut
  • Tue Nov 20 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Brittany Pratt
  • Wed Nov 21 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Brittany Pratt
  • Fri Nov 23 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Brenda Freeman
  • Sat Nov 24 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Dawn Sammut