Box 50/50


This class is taught by:

Kisha Quinn

Owner
After having a child in 2002, Kisha began practicing Pilates as a way of getting back to her pre-pregnancy body. Within months, she was hooked, and it quickly became her obsession. In 2014, when she was laid off, Kisha decided it was time to follow her passion, and began her teacher training program. Upon completing the 500 hour comprehensive training, she began working at several studios in the metro area as a way to learn, which has made her a well rounded instructor. Kisha is a Barre Intensity Certified instructor and teaches Barre classes at studios in the area.
Get ready to move your spine in all directions and push your Pilates knowledge to the edge. You will have the box on for 50% of class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Kisha Quinn
  • Fri Sep 29 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Tracey Flynn
  • Tue Oct 03 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Kisha Quinn
  • Fri Oct 06 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Tracey Flynn
  • Tue Oct 10 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Kisha Quinn
  • Fri Oct 13 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Tracey Flynn
  • Tue Oct 17 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Kisha Quinn
  • Fri Oct 20 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Tracey Flynn
  • Tue Oct 24 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Kisha Quinn
  • Fri Oct 27 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Tracey Flynn
  • Tue Oct 31 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Kisha Quinn
  • Fri Nov 03 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Tracey Flynn
  • Tue Nov 07 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Kisha Quinn