Barre 50/50


This class is taught by:

Brenda Freeman

Brenda began her Authentic Pilates teacher training in 2004 after discovering Pilates in 2000. As someone who has been physically active and in pursuit of excellence her entire life, Pilates was the key to her healing success.
Brenda was formerly the manager and Principal Pilates teacher at Detroit Pilates located in downtown Detroit. Currently, she is studying under Chris Robinson owner of S6 Fitness in San Diego. Chris has been the chosen Pilates teacher and trainer for NFL athletes and popular celebrities such as Oprah.

Jenna Pierson

Jenna was drawn to pilates in 2012 after looking for a solution to the physical demands of her profession as a hairdresser. This lead her to complete her 500 hour- instructor training. She believes that pilates doesn't only sculpt your body but it clears your mind and gives you energy and inner serenity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Brenda Freeman
  • Thu Dec 20 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Jill Denk
  • Thu Dec 27 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Jan 03 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Jan 10 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Jenna Pierson
  • Thu Jan 17 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Jan 24 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Jan 31 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Feb 07 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Jill Dorough
  • Thu Feb 14 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Jill Dorough