Warehouse Core & Glutes


This class is taught by:

Jennifer Langan

Owner
Jennifer has been involved with fitness and dance for over 30 years. She started taking pilates classes as a way to offset her high impact aerobics and fell in LOVE. In 2003, Jennifer left her job as a banker and made Pilates her career. She went through an extensive pilates training program with Core Dynamics and has been a pilates instructor for 13 years. She is also trained in Barre and TRX. In addition to teaching, she is actively involved with many charitable organizations in the area.

Heather Hesano

Heather's love for Pilates began when she was a teenager. She became hooked when she realized that it was the only exercise that kept her attention and delivered the results she was seeking. She completed her instructor training program in while living in Arizona. She truly appreciates the practice and enjoys sharing her passion for it with her clients. As a new mom with a background in education, she has a natural ability and is eager to resume teaching.
Ready to burn out those hard to activate areas? This 50 minute class focuses on core strength and lifting and toning those glutes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Jennifer Langan
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Gloria Olney
  • Wed Sep 27 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Veronica Prieur
  • Thu Sep 28 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Heather Hesano
  • Mon Oct 02 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Jennifer Langan
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Gloria Olney
  • Wed Oct 04 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Jennifer Langan
  • Thu Oct 05 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Heather Hesano
  • Mon Oct 09 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Jennifer Langan
  • Tue Oct 10 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Gloria Olney
  • Wed Oct 11 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Jennifer Langan
  • Thu Oct 12 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Heather Hesano
  • Mon Oct 16 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Jennifer Langan
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Gloria Olney
  • Wed Oct 18 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Jennifer Langan
  • Thu Oct 19 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Heather Hesano