Warehouse Core & Glutes


This class is taught by:

Brenda Freeman

Brenda began her Authentic Pilates teacher training in 2004 after discovering Pilates in 2000. As someone who has been physically active and in pursuit of excellence her entire life, Pilates was the key to her healing success.
Brenda was formerly the manager and Principal Pilates teacher at Detroit Pilates located in downtown Detroit. Currently, she is studying under Chris Robinson owner of S6 Fitness in San Diego. Chris has been the chosen Pilates teacher and trainer for NFL athletes and popular celebrities such as Oprah.
Ready to burn out those hard to activate areas? This 50 minute class focuses on core strength and lifting and toning those glutes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 11 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jill Dorough
  • Wed Dec 12 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Brenda Freeman
  • Thu Dec 13 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jill Denk
  • Mon Dec 17 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Brenda Freeman
  • Tue Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jill Dorough
  • Wed Dec 19 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Brenda Freeman
  • Thu Dec 20 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jill Denk
  • Mon Dec 24 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Brenda Freeman
  • Wed Dec 26 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Brenda Freeman
  • Thu Dec 27 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jill Denk
  • Mon Dec 31 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Brenda Freeman
  • Wed Jan 02 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Brenda Freeman
  • Thu Jan 03 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jill Denk
  • Mon Jan 07 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Brenda Freeman