Warehouse Core & Glutes


This class is taught by:

Brenda Freeman

Brenda began her Authentic Pilates teacher training in 2004 after discovering Pilates in 2000. As someone who has been physically active and in pursuit of excellence her entire life, Pilates was the key to her healing success.
Brenda was formerly the manager and Principal Pilates teacher at Detroit Pilates located in downtown Detroit. Currently, she is studying under Chris Robinson owner of S6 Fitness in San Diego. Chris has been the chosen Pilates teacher and trainer for NFL athletes and popular celebrities such as Oprah.

Heather Hesano

Heather's love for Pilates began when she was a teenager. She became hooked when she realized that it was the only exercise that kept her attention and delivered the results she was seeking. She completed her instructor training program in while living in Arizona. She truly appreciates the practice and enjoys sharing her passion for it with her clients. As a new mom with a background in education, she has a natural ability and is eager to resume teaching.
Ready to burn out those hard to activate areas? This 50 minute class focuses on core strength and lifting and toning those glutes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 27 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Brenda Freeman
  • Tue Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Gloria Olney
  • Wed Nov 29 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Brenda Freeman
  • Thu Nov 30 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Heather Hesano
  • Mon Dec 04 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Brenda Freeman
  • Tue Dec 05 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Gloria Olney
  • Wed Dec 06 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Brenda Freeman
  • Thu Dec 07 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Heather Hesano
  • Mon Dec 11 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Brenda Freeman
  • Tue Dec 12 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Gloria Olney
  • Wed Dec 13 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Brenda Freeman
  • Thu Dec 14 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Heather Hesano
  • Mon Dec 18 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Brenda Freeman
  • Tue Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Gloria Olney
  • Wed Dec 20 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Brenda Freeman
  • Thu Dec 21 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Heather Hesano