schedule


Warehouse Pilates suggests that all NEW clients take the, beginner, Warehouse class on their first visit.

    
  
Schedule for October 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Mon - Oct 1
Tue - Oct 2
Wed - Oct 3
Thu - Oct 4
Fri - Oct 5
Sat - Oct 6
Sun - Oct 7
Mon - Oct 8
Tue - Oct 9
Wed - Oct 10
Thu - Oct 11
Fri - Oct 12
Sat - Oct 13
Sun - Oct 14
Mon - Oct 15
Tue - Oct 16
Wed - Oct 17
Thu - Oct 18
Fri - Oct 19
Sat - Oct 20
Sun - Oct 21
Mon - Oct 22
Today - Oct 23
  • Warehouse Cardio
    6:30AM
    6:30AM - 7:20AM
    Brittany Pratt
  • 20/20/20
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:20AM
    Brittany Pratt
  • The Warehouse
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:20AM
    Brittany Pratt
  • Warehouse 20 20 20
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:20AM
    Brittany Pratt
  • Warehouse Signature
    11:30AM
    11:30AM - 12:20PM
    Brittany Pratt
  • Warehouse Signature
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:20PM
    Jill Dorough
    (4 spots left!)
  • Warehouse Core & Glutes
    6:30PM
    6:30PM - 7:20PM
    Jill Dorough
    (3 spots left!)
Wed - Oct 24
  • Warehouse Core & Glutes
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:20AM
    Brenda Freeman
    (7 taken, 3 available)
  • Warehouse Signature
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:20AM
    Brenda Freeman
    (1 spots left!)
  • Warehouse Power Stretch
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:20AM
    Brenda Freeman
    (8 taken, 2 available)
  • Warehouse 20 20 20
    11:30AM
    11:30AM - 12:20PM
    Brenda Freeman
    (2 taken, 8 available)
  • The Warehouse
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:20PM
    Brittany Pratt
    (2 taken, 8 available)
  • Warehouse Cardio
    6:30PM
    6:30PM - 7:20PM
    Brittany Pratt
    (1 taken, 9 available)
Thu - Oct 25
  • Warehouse Signature
    6:30AM
    6:30AM - 7:20AM
    Jenna Pierson
    (6 taken, 4 available)
  • Barre 50/50
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:20AM
    Jill Dorough
    (5 taken, 5 available)
  • Warehouse 20 20 20
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:20AM
    Jill Dorough
    (4 spots left!)
  • Warehouse Signature
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:20AM
    Jill Dorough
    (5 taken, 5 available)
  • Warehouse Circuit
    11:30AM
    11:30AM - 12:20PM
    Jill Dorough
    (0 taken, 10 available)
  • Warehouse Signature
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:20PM
    Bethany Padilla
    (1 taken, 9 available)
  • Warehouse Core & Glutes
    6:30PM
    6:30PM - 7:20PM
    Jill Denk
    (1 taken, 9 available)
Fri - Oct 26
  • Warehouse Cardio
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:20AM
    Brenda Freeman
    (6 taken, 4 available)
  • Warehouse Signature
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:20AM
    Tracey Flynn
    (1 spots left!)
  • 20/20/20
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:20AM
    Tracey Flynn
    (8 taken, 2 available)
  • The Warehouse
    11:30AM
    11:30AM - 12:20PM
    Tracey Flynn
    (4 taken, 6 available)
Sat - Oct 27
  • Warehouse Signature
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:20AM
    Dawn Sammut
    (3 spots left!)
  • The Warehouse
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:20AM
    Dawn Sammut
    (8 taken, 2 available)
  • Warehouse Cardio
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:20AM
    Dawn Sammut
    (5 spots left!)
Sun - Oct 28
  • Warehouse 20 20 20
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:20AM
    Brittany Pratt
    (3 taken, 7 available)
  • Warehouse Signature
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:20AM
    Brittany Pratt
    (5 spots left!)
  • Warehouse Power Stretch
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:30AM
    Brittany Pratt
    (1 taken, 9 available)
Mon - Oct 29
  • The Warehouse
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:20AM
    Brenda Freeman
    (2 spots left!)
  • Warehouse 20 20 20
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:20AM
    Brenda Freeman
    (9 taken, 1 available)
  • Warehouse Signature
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:20AM
    Brenda Freeman
    (7 taken, 3 available)
  • Warehouse Core & Glutes
    11:30AM
    11:30AM - 12:20PM
    Brenda Freeman
    (2 taken, 8 available)
  • The Warehouse
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:20PM
    Brittany Pratt
    (3 taken, 7 available)
  • Warehouse 20/20/20
    6:30PM
    6:30PM - 7:20PM
    Brittany Pratt
    (2 taken, 8 available)
Tue - Oct 30
  • Warehouse Cardio
    6:30AM
    6:30AM - 7:20AM
    Brittany Pratt
    (2 taken, 8 available)
  • 20/20/20
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:20AM
    Brittany Pratt
    (0 taken, 10 available)
  • The Warehouse
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:20AM
    Brittany Pratt
    (5 spots left!)
  • Warehouse 20 20 20
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:20AM
    Brittany Pratt
    (4 taken, 6 available)
  • Warehouse Signature
    11:30AM
    11:30AM - 12:20PM
    Brittany Pratt
    (1 taken, 9 available)
  • Warehouse Signature
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:20PM
    Jill Dorough
    (5 taken, 5 available)
  • Warehouse Core & Glutes
    6:30PM
    6:30PM - 7:20PM
    Jill Dorough
    (7 taken, 3 available)
Wed - Oct 31
  • Warehouse Core & Glutes
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:20AM
    Brenda Freeman
    (3 taken, 7 available)
  • Warehouse Signature
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:20AM
    Brenda Freeman
    (1 spots left!)
  • Warehouse Power Stretch
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:20AM
    Brenda Freeman
    (5 taken, 5 available)
  • Warehouse 20 20 20
    11:30AM
    11:30AM - 12:20PM
    Brenda Freeman
    (2 taken, 8 available)
  • The Warehouse
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:20PM
    Brittany Pratt
    (0 taken, 10 available)
  • Warehouse Cardio
    6:30PM
    6:30PM - 7:20PM
    Brittany Pratt
    (0 taken, 10 available)

Warehouse Pilates has a 12 hour cancellation policy. If you cancel your class outside of the cancellation policy you will be charged for the class. Clients with Unlimited Memberships that cancel outside of the cancellation policy will be charged $10 per cancellation. Please contact the studio if you feel you were charged unfairly, we will be happy to help!